Governor Meetings Attendance 2023/24

	Full meeting 2nd October 2023	Interim meeting 4th December 2023	Interim meeting 29th January 2024	Full meeting 12th March 2024	Full meeting	Interim meeting
Jack Christophers						
Sharon Donaldson						
Domonique Harris						
Dawn Hunter						
Lizzie Jackson						
John McDermott						
Rachel McGarvey						
Kathleen Nareki						
Agnieszka Nowak						
Kirstie Swordy (Vice Chair)						
Susan Young (Chair)						