Governor Meetings Attendance 2022/23

	Full meeting 3rd October 2022	Interim meeting 12th December 2022	Full meeting 30th January 2023	Interim meeting 13th March 2023	Full meeting 15th May 2023	Interim meeting 19th June 2023
Rachel McGarvey (Chair until Jan 2023)						
Beth Gascoigne - Owens (Vice Chair - resigned Jan 2023)						
John McDermott						
Jack Christophers						
Sharon Donaldson						
Dawn Hunter						
Lizzie Jackson						
Agnieszka Nowak						
Kirstie Swordy						
Susan Young (Chair from Jan 2023)						

Domonique Harris			
Kathleen Nareki			